25 July #savvytraveleraj224asia2016

25 July

7am- wake up
felt like a zombie
brekky: pancakes and eggs
Lauren, Leo, Tyler, Riley ventured down to the lagoon to explore the offerings of Ko Olina Villages, but I stayed on the balcony of the condo and slept. I’m not used to to sleeping in room with air conditioning.

They arrived back about lunch time when I was slowly coming out of my stupor. At some point, I ate something.

That evening we headed over to Aulani- the Disney Resort- next door to our hotel for a buffet dinner. The buffet dinner was filled with sashimi, sushi, crab legs, fish, pasta, salad, all the fresh fruit you can eat, dessert, and more.

We out the little ones to bed, Lauren and Leo went out for a date night. I attempted to fall asleep, but the room was too cold. I laid down & rested all night long, not sure how many hours of sleep I received.

Leave a comment