please

please stop – i want, i want, i want – yes, I care about you – yes, i want to talk to you – yes, i want to know how you are doing – yes, i want to hear your voice – yes, i want to know you are doing well  – yes, i want to know you are happy – yes, i have been praying for you daily- even multiple times a day – yes, i care for you too much – yes, i am asking for you to stop – if you love me – if you care about me at all – please stop – yes, I will wait for you – please stop – stop playing with my heart

Leave a Reply

