bike brakes

the other day I was riding my bike to work (almost all down hill), only to find that my front brake was loose; as I took a closer look before the ride back to my place, I realized the brake wasn’t even working – even when completely squeezed; the next day, I researched (google and YouTube) on how to fix a bicycle brake; therefore, today, I decided to try my hands and my brain at fixing my bike brake; to my surprise, it wasn’t as difficult as I once thought, I even adjusted my rear brake to have the same tension as the ‘new’ front brake;
Just more and more knowledge in my head in the world of bikes

20131115-074111.jpg

20131115-074118.jpg

20131115-074123.jpg

Leave a Reply

