my garden

a couple months back, my girlfriend and I were chit chatting about starting a garden; we discussed the items we needed to construct a raised bed and grow a garden; over the next couple of weeks I found some wood, a liner for the bottom, bought some potting soil and seeds; we started small with cilantro and dill – the cilantro flourished, the dill: still in the beginning stages of life: the window/mirrors are just for cosmetics, and the watering can from Franklin, TN; I haven’t used my dill or cilantro, but I’ve snapped a few basil from my neighbors place!

20131027-081609.jpg

Leave a Reply

