junk

all my stuff, all packed away, all packed up, in early February, my junk was picked up by the moving company, it traveled cross the country – all the way to the South; the truck didn’t fit down the street, so I asked my neighbors to relocate my ‘stuff’ from the street 1/2 block away to ‘G’; the driver wasn’t the most pleasant, but the neighbors were amazing; strong younger men walking down the big stuff, and driving down the other junk that fIt in the car; wow- do I have a lot of junk – have a feeling we will be making a trip or two to the goodwill store; however, it will help me downsize and prevent me from being a hoarder; this weekend is all about organizing and putting my place together; can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

