reading

I can’t remember the last time I picked up a book, read it, and then wanted more; I’m a reader, but very few things grab me- making me want more; i’ll admit, I did read the ‘twilight’ series, but I didn’t pine for the next book or movie; I still don’t know the schedule for the next movie; however, there was a magazine premiering the movie and the kristen/edward scandal, which I knew nothing about, at the house I was at this weekend; yep, I sat down and read the entire magazine: whoa- what a scandal with the two of them: no guy or girl deserves to be treated like that
I also finished ‘the hunger games’ this weekend; and then I called the library attempting to nine the next two books; I hope I’m not disappointed 🙂

Leave a Reply

