homeless

I’m officially homeless – don’t have a place to call my own – my parents place will be ‘home’ until I settle into a home of my own – over the past decade or two or three and with all of the traveling – I’ve also called my parents place home – even when I had a place of my own – today, I’m in PV with parents, then trekking out to Palm Springs area, then out to Santa Clarita, up to Granada Hills, back to PV, out to Utah to trek around there, up to Boise for a night or two, then back to PV, thinking about going back to Santa Clarita / Granada Hills area, maybe traveling back to Palm Springs area after hitting up the beach, maybe ill travel overseas to Scotland, thinking about a trip to Nor Cal around Thanksgiving time, Chicago is also in the running for a visit, maybe dip on down to Cincinnati too!
Who knows where life will lead me? Only God knows!

Leave a Reply

