mistake: failure

my biggest fear is failure; it’s the reason i shy away from so many things . . . because i don’t want to fail; accomplishments is all i was taught – failure was not an option; if i set a goal and don’t conquer, i feel like a failure; it’s the reason for my shallowness and selfishness; letting other people down scares me; allowing others to know who i am; i have failed and will continue to fail; please don’t stop loving me – call me out on it; encourage me to set lofty goals; speak the truth to me in grace and love – i’ll love you for it & i’ll do the same to you

Leave a Reply

