let’s get physical

something happens when a relationship hits the physical level – maybe it’s just me and I get scared – maybe I’m just that person who only wants to get physical with the man I am going to marry – therefore, when things get physical, I get scared, want to run because I don’t think I’m ready, I don’t think I’m ‘good enough’ – this time I’m going to stick it out, I’m going to hang in there because this could be it; but something has changed, and I don’t know what it is; after we got ‘physical’ something changed – what was it? Why do I feel this way? why are things different now?

Leave a Reply

